that crazy cancer girl

My journey through cervical cancer

The Beginning

on September 30, 2013

The Beginning

This is me at the beginning of this journey!

5 responses to “The Beginning

  1. Nina Wilson says:

    My Heart is breaking for you…will be praying for you.

  2. Kim Collins says:

    My husband and I have sat here weeping together…literally. My heart is filled with so much love for you and faith to believe for your healing. You have touched our lives so much already and I know this journey is going to reach so many others. Thank you for sharing your thoughts, fears, and realities. You are a hero…You are mine! I love you!

  3. Donna Mowen says:

    Hi, I’m a friend of Becky’s. I live in Maryland. I’m praying for you A LOT. I think the world of Becky and when I saw she wanted prayers for you, I began praying even before I knew what the situation was. I read your blog today, and you can be sure, I will be praying continually for you. God bless you.

Leave a Reply

