that crazy cancer girl

My journey through cervical cancer

Hello? Is this thing on??

on October 20, 2013

I have heard that my blog is being shared all over the nation.Β  So I am putting out a challenge to you to tell me who you are. You certainly know plenty about me. πŸ˜‰ In the comment section on here not Facebook let me know what state you are from. It sure would mean a lot to me! Thank you and have a blessed Sunday!!

16 responses to “Hello? Is this thing on??

  1. Carolyn Henderson says:

    Virginia πŸ™‚

  2. Jennifer says:

    Maryland. πŸ˜‰

  3. Katelyn Hodgin says:

    Ohio (:

  4. Keri Haines says:

    Oooooo…..klahoma!!!! :o)

  5. Vicky Brothers says:

    Texas πŸ™‚

  6. Wendy Gaskill says:

    Iowa!!

  7. Virginia (but you already new that!)

  8. Erin Wells says:

    Virginia. πŸ™‚

  9. Judy Englert says:

    Iowa
    I am Darin’s Great Aunt. I love reading your blogs. You are an inspiration. Our prayers are with you and your family as you journey through the unknown days ahead. God is good and walks with you and on tough days he carries you, Sending our love to you and your family.

  10. April says:

    Kyushu, Japan

  11. Nina Wilson says:

    Silly Girl Virginia

  12. Cheryl says:

    California!!!
    Don’t forget to check out the fundraising site for Sarah at : http://www.gofundme.com/4t47nk
    They need all the help they can get.

  13. Cecelia B. McKinney says:

    New Smyrna Beach, Florida
    Thanks for your inspiration.

  14. Kim Collins says:

    Encouraged by you daily here in Virginia!

  15. Amy Brooks says:

    WV!! Sarah…Gary and I have been praying since we found out. There’s a lotta love here in the ‘burg for you guys!!!

  16. Arizona. I knew your mother-in-law when my son Larry was in school with Darin. Prayers ascending.

Leave a Reply

