that crazy cancer girl

My journey through cervical cancer

Just Checking In

on November 5, 2014

I’m sorry it has been so long since I have checked in. To be honest I have spent a lot of time in the hospital and have been one majorly sick girl. I’m hoping to go into detail when I get some strength back but for now I have a specific prayer that I need help with. If God does not heal me from this I will have to have a major surgery. After what I have been through the past couple of weeks,  that’s the last thing I want is another surgery. Thank you for your continued prayers.

6 responses to “Just Checking In

  1. Vicky says:

    Praying for you so hard Sarah! Never apologize for not posting. We all get concerned when you don’t and we miss you, but we know you’ll be back when you feel up to it šŸ™‚

  2. Sharon says:

    Sarah, Praise God that He is still in control ! Will be praying! You are loved!!

  3. Sandra Hess Greenfield says:

    Still praying Sarah, I am so glad to hear from you I have been so concerned. Praying that the Lord touches your body in a special way. Love You

  4. Patty Arnold says:

    I’m friends with Shannon and I have been praying for you .

  5. Barbara says:

    You & your beautiful family are always in our thoughts & prayers. Love, Barbara & Terry

  6. Debbie says:

    Prayed for you today as I do everyday! Hugs and prayers to you, Darin and the children!

Leave a Reply

